Alesia

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Greece, Greenland, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/04/2019 - 04/12/2019


  • Description

    My name is Alesia, i'm 29 years old. I decided to travel this years because i'm looking for new experiencies, share with other cultures, meet people and have fun. I'm from Chile, that stays in Southamerica, I speak german, english and spanish. I l studie psychologist at the university and now i working as a child psychologist.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Soy una persona dócil, receptiva, simpatica, empatica, que se adapta a diferentes contextos y personas de forma rápida, me encanta conocer personas, conversar, compartir, conocer lugares nuevos sobre todo que están en la naturaleza. Me gusta y sorprende las cosas sencillas y simples de la vida, por lo que no necesito mucho para estar disfrutar . Me considero una persona sensible, tierna y receptiva con los demás, sobre todo con los niños/as con los que interactúo de forma diaria debido a mi profesion

  • Languages spoken

    german english spanish

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    chilena italiana

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian, vegan

Photos

Feedback