Carlos Alberto

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Nepal ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/03/2017 - 19/03/2024

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    808

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi. My name is Carlos Alberto Sanchez Boado. I am Argentine and left my beautiful land on 04/15/2016 with the idea of knowing the world, with all what that implies. I am from a beautiful country and river village called Victoria, in the province of Entre Rios. In my life I did everything from work in the field, gardening, insurers to waiter in restaurants and bartender. I consider myself a very active person in all aspects, very enthusiastic and positive. I practice different sports, especially soccer, meditation and yoga ( in January 20/2020 i finished my 500 hours Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh, India ). My philosophy of life is mutual respect and work hard for what you really want. I have lived alone since I was 22 years old and I have as main values the friendship, the family and the faith in which what comes is always good.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of: 

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about: 

    Gardening
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Athlete. Yoga teacher.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    ARGENTINA

  • What else ...

    In January 20/2020 i finished my Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh, India.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements
      NO

Photos

Feedback