Alicja

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/08/2020 - 01/01/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    📍Barcelona

    Hello! My name is Alicja and I'm 20.

    I love to get to know new people and cultures, it's spreads my outlook on things!
    I am hard-working, I like to try new activities and have good relations with other people.

    Traveling and exploring new places is in my blood. I worked as a chef and English teacher, I enjoy learning and teaching languages, doing sports. I like to gain knowledge on different topics and I like to move my body (sport, walks).

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    -I worked in the hospitality, gastronomy, in the bar and in the kitchen
    -General maintenance
    -good communication skills
    -good level of English (I've lived in Scotland SO I mastered it)
    -communicative level of Spanish
    -taking care of kids

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    Me encantería mejorar mi español.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I shouldn't eat spicy food

Photos

Feedback