Alaeddine & Maha

  • Tunisia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (7)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Turkey - from Apr 2022 until Jun 2022
    View all
  • Description

    hello, I am happy to join the traveler's community. my girlfriend and I want to travel the world. I am studying architecture and I am also an artist. my girlfriend is a farmer she studied agriculture and now she's taking care of her own farm and recently we studied EARTSHIP and PERMACULTURE, we are two strong and skilled people that can help you in so many things and we have experience in different jobs like farming, housekeeping, teaching art ... I hope we can share with you the best moments and enjoy a joyful stay.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am an architecture student and a painter. the mix between these two made me passionate about design, especially graphic design. I taught graphic design for one year. I can help with marketing skills, as I was a community manager in an association called JCI (Jeune chamber international) for two years. I worked in a Japanese restaurant for one year as well. and now my interest in nature and traveling led me to study EARTHSHIP from MICHAEL REYNOLD and to have experience in farming with my girlfriend, a great farmer. She got the best mark in agriculture school and she recently got a PDC certification and became a PERMACULTURE EXPERT because she was passionate about it from her childhood. As she worked on big farms with arboriculture and livestock (cows, sheep, and chicken), she learned about tree pruning and skills related to trees and these animals in general. and she has her own cherry and olive farm, also experiences in coffee shops and child keeper and a customer services in Amazone France.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Turkish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    we are using apps to learn some new language as we want to travel to different countries and learn about a different culture and I think the best way to learn them is to exchange with others in real life and practice so we are interested in teaching and learning languages.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26 & 26

  • What else ...

    I love nature and my girlfriend share with me the same passions we spend most of our time discovering nature exploring and having adventures and wildlife experiences

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback