Áine

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Italy, United Kingdom, Vatican City State (Holy See)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/11/2017 - 14/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    222

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I love animals, nature, drinking tea and trying new foods!
    I know how to work hard and I am spending the year travelling to try to get more life experience before I decide on my studies.
    I like meeting new people while working hard and having fun. I want to learn new skills and languages as I travel. So far I only have English so I really want to expand on that!
    I'm dependable and I always try to be as helpful as possible. Any task you give me I will do my best to complete to a high standard.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a good connection with most animals and love spending time helping them and giving them a better life.
    I have a desire to learn, I love the challange of trying to achieve something new. This is why I want to learn new languages and try new experiences.
    I enjoy doing artistic things and using my creative side.
    I can take instructions well and work with other volunteers or by myself and I am driven to complete tasks to a high standard.

  • Languages spoken

    English, I want to lean Italian.

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Irish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

clairejalabert


Photos

Quality time with beautiful Maya at Skyros Island Horse Trust
Skyrian pony kisses
Beach walks with Agiero and Cleo in Skyros
Olive Picking in Skyros
Bernese Mountain dogs in Northern Italy

Feedback