Saskia & Lukas

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Turkey

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Heyy
    Im Saskia ( Sasa) im 23 years old and a verry happy , open person. i finished my study as a nurse ( children nurse) i live in switzerland and i like the nature here so mutch. i love to hiking, playing guitar around a fire amd sleeping in my hamock... i love to learn new stuff.. i like homeworkimg and be together with animals. i can riede horses and dunkys;)) i would love to lerarn more about the world
    hope we see us soon.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a personen people :).
    And interesting in every king of work.
    So just tell me where to draw, saw, nail, beat, dance, sing, make noises and I'm happy to that with a smile.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    improve my english and learn other languages.

  • Age

    24 & 28

  • What else ...

    Hey There
    Im lukas. I'm heading east... or at least that the plan :P sometimes I'm even not capable of follow such a easy plan :P But luckily i don't have any problem with changing plans. So far in my live I learned already a lot of things and can adapted fast. My technical school back ground combined with the interested in creating and "doing" things helped makes me a good helping hand in lots of stuff...also things I've never done before.
    and blablabla...seee you soon I'm tired xD best we talk in person

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback