Aiden

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (5)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello my names Aiden Orso and Im a college student. I was born in Los Angeles, California but grew up in Arizona. Although I was born and raised in the U.S. I had the swedish citizenship from my mother so when I was 17 I moved to Sweden to study Business and from there i got my love to travel. I've been trying to travel as much as possible and found this website and thought it would be a great idea to be able to help others out while traveling. In highschool i worked two jobs and studied so I'm very open to hard work. Since im new to this website and have little to no reviews if you want to do a call or facetime I would be very willing too. Thank you!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Farming
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Photography
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Some of my skill or things that im good at include building comptuers I've built around 8 computers. Working on motorcycles or engines I've built one motorcycle from scrap parts and have had a couple really crappy cars growing up so I worked on them to get them working. Although i will admit my skills in cars is not that amazing. English is my native language so I would be very willing and able to teach it. Lastly is photogrpahy im quite good with cameras and had some paid gigs.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Swedish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Im very interested in learning and teaching languages I've always wanted to teach English abroad for a school year but haven't had the chance too aswell as I have experince in helping others who dont speak English fluently, mostly my friends here in sweden.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    Some other relevant info is that I love to play guitar have played for a couple years now except I fell off of practice a little when i moved out of home. Im also very into anime and have watched more than I'd like to admit.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.