DEURE

From: South Korea

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Georgia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 01/07/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    From the childhood I was a quite curiousity girl who would like to know about the world in the earth. So now ive just started my traveling to see look around how is the world like and how is the life going from otherside. I would like to try to do anything something different that i haven't tried to do so far. I would like to learn from them whatever. My adventure is just started^---^

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of: 

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I am quite good to adapt to new environment so i could learn quickly once you tell me how to do if there's things that i haven't try yet.
    There's nothing special thing that i am especially good in but so far as i have been living and getting old with the age i think I've had learned solution what am i going to do in any situation. So maybe i will be fine with anything haha
    And I do speak Korean as Korean and can speak a little bit of Chinese as well . I don't know these could be kind a skills but i do anyway^^

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Korean: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback