Jonathan & Agustin

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/05/2019 - 10/05/2020


  • Description

    Hello everyone, we are Agustin and Jonathan, (22 and 23 years old), we are two childhood friends from Buenos Aires, Argentina. Travelers of the world, wanting to experience the different cultures and any type of experience that enrich us, willing to any kind of activities.
    We feel like it is neccessary for one to travel to gain a better understanding of the world around us. With each new place we travel we see our perspective changing and growing ourselves. There has been no better way to learn about ourselves than by traveling...very easy going people, we get along with most everyone and we have a deep love for learning.
    We like adventure, sports and outdoor activities, creative minds, innovative, positive and sociable, wanting to know the different types of minds that are out there. Myself (Agustin) traveled to all my country, Colombia and stayed for a hole year in New Zealand where i learn all kind of jobs there such as working in a dairy farm, piking fruits and a lot of hospitality work. Very social mate but i enjoy as well the lonely time to practice yoga, takes some photos on a hike or read a book in a rainy day as well as under the sun. Jonathan on the other hand traveled almost all south America and many countries of Europe, very kind person, he love all the manual work and plenty of experience in hospitality and electronic devices as well, if you wanna have a deep conversation with some one this is your guy.
    We are all the time looking for our next activity, now its time to learn slack line and we are finishing the diving course.
    We like science, the arts, technology, photography, gastronomy, yoga, meditation, all water sports and of course a good hiking.
    With values, always looking for something to contribute to our stay in the world.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    654/5000
    We love the liberal arts, there is nothing better than sharing a good meal with beautiful souls, music first of all. We work from very young, studious and self-taught. Always offering the best of us to leave a positive footprint wherever we step. Among our abilities is photography, gastronomy, gardening, technology and computers, love for children and for the elderly, bringing the warmth of a pair of Argentines to the Europes.

    It's difficult to write and summarize all our tastes, abilities and possibilities in a short text, since the words are short, know us and be surprised :)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish native, english, learning german and danish

  • Age

    24 & 22

  • What else ...

    Let's not forget that we like extreme sports and martial arts, but there are days when the most beautiful thing in the world is to be playing some table games with some beers or a good coffee.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback