Agathe

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Jamaica, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2020 - 31/12/2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Bonjour bonjour enchantée. I am Agathe, French girl obsessed with art, nature and discovery. I come from the north of the country, where everyone loves smelly cheese, beer and smelly cheese cooked with beer (yes, that's a thing).

    I am a pretty calm person. I love talking about everything, drinking tea under the stars, spending most of my time barefoot, dancing daily and creating stuff. I am traveler, and I deeply love to connect, meet and share along the way, wherever I go, and that is bascically why I am here.

    I am currently in Ireland ! If you need help, feel free to message me.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I gratuated from high school with literary and art options, I studied English for a year and than Visual Arts in college. I work besides school since I am able to, from housework to baby-sitting to gardening to pet-sitting to being a waitress to working in a farm and selling veggies to editing videos and assisting a dance teacher. I am also pretty good at writing any type of things, as much as crafting and creating art projects.

    I LOVE working outside or gardening. I spend most of my time in nature and I would love to practice more Irish and learning about permaculture and off-grid living.

    I speak French, English and Spanish. I am learning Italian, and I took classes to learn Irish. I am open to any speakable discoveries, as much as I can teach you a bit about how to ask for the toilets if you are lost in Rome.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Gaelic (Scottish): Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I don't smoke and I don't drink. Also, I am a vegan ! I can cook delicious meals, but I can understand that it is sometimes complicated for people, so we can talk about it before if you want.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats :( but I love them so much that I don't really mind if there's one around, I've lived with cats in the past and I am still alive

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback