Agnieszka & Michał

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Croatia, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there, we are adventure-seeking couple from Poland that are willing to discover new cultures.
    I'm Mike (26 y.o.) and with my girlfriend Aga (28 y.o.) we want to escape for a while from our everyday routine and gain some unique experiences.
    Aga is a very positive, cheerful and open-minded person.
    On the other hand, I'm more of a peaceful, kind and responsible guy.
    We both have passion for creative work. I play different instruments, produce music, and I learnt web developing a bit. Aga, however, is a graphic designer and she's into photography.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We both graduated from university with bachelor's degree in English Studies, so we can improve your children' language skills.
    We worked for a few years in a customer service and we really enjoy helping people.
    Moreover, we're not scared of physical work like picking fruits, since we did it before in the Netherlands, minor renovation works or taking care of animals (we love them!).

  • Languages spoken

    Our native language is Polish, we speak English and want to learn Spanish (we already have some basics).

  • Age

    29 & 26

  • What else ...

    We love camping, being close to nature and spending time actively.
    We look forward to any opportunities that comes our way.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback