Aneta

  • Czech Republic
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Thank you for being here and wanting to read about me :)

    My Earth name is Aneta, my Star name is Tia Ara Alani. I am offering my service in order to seek new adventures and opportunities. I would love to involve myself in something meaningful and help to co-create beauty in all sorts of projects. I am skilled in organic gardening, some DIY and building mainly from recycled materials, plenty of raw and vegan cooking, painting, general land maintenance and organizing spaces.

    I also love to host ceremonies and guided meditations, which is where my true gifts and talents lie. I am skilled in energy work, sound healing and channeling. I am interested in astrology and often incorporate it in my events. Spirituality underlies everything I do, including karma yoga and offering service for the highest good.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Music
    Photography

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I spent a number of years travelling to different English-speaking countries and discovering places of beauty and unspoiled nature. After finishing my bachelor's degree in Tourism Management, I went abroad and worked in Hospitality for a few years. I settled down again in 2019 and worked as a Translator for one year. After that I moved to Ireland and I poured my heart into living and working on an off-grid project in West Cork, where I gained valuable knowledge about self-sufficiency, building from recycled materials, working with basic hand and power tools, organic gardening, survival tactics and processing firewood.

    I am only able to engage myself with people who want to live in harmony with nature and I aim to have the least amount of impact on Mother Earth. I have great love for all living things, which is why I prefer a vegan diet and I am very conscious about living ecologically and sustainably. I can cook delicious veggie meals, make raw salads, bake homemade bread and I enjoy the occassional cake or other pastries. I also love animals and even though I have not had direct experience with farmstays yet, I would not shy away from it.

    During my time in Ireland I was able to discover my inherent gifts and talents and in the last two years I have held space for several ceremonies, circles and guided meditations as well as one on one healing sessions. I completed an Energy Healing course this year and I am in the process of pursuing a degree in Dream Therapy and Massage also. I am continually looking to broaden my experience in holistic therapy.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I want to learn Swedish.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I enjoy spending time in nature - walking, hiking, climbing mountains, swimming, and I have a certain interest in paragliding and skydiving. I can get creative and make art with paints and natural materials. I also love camping, dancing & sitting by the fire. Basically any activity that allows for a deeper connection with other people is what I enjoy the most.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan but not strict

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback