ADRIAN

From: Andorra

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/02/2020 - 01/03/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I am Adrian from Argentina! I am looking for an experience abroad, to meet new people, learn new languages and work at the same time that I am travelling! I love sports and reading books too.
    After finished my degree, 4 years ago, I made a experience as a volunteer in India for one year-gap. It was an amazing life-time and I could apreciated how important is to meet another cultures, people from different backgrounds and so on.
    After that I continue with my work and I am still studying post-graduates courses to become a better professional, and again I am looking for new experiences in Europe now.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    By profession, I am a Sport's Physiotherapist and I am a very dinamic person. I learn quick new tasks and duties, and I have always a positive attitude in life in whatever I am doing.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish native, fluid English, French, Italian and Catalán basic

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No problem at all!

Feedback