Adrianna

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/12/2016 - 31/03/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1305

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Adrianna! I come from Poland but lived in the UK for about 6 years, studying and then working. I started travelling about 3 years ago and about 1 year ago I started my spiritual journey. I got interested in medicinal plants, started practising meditation and changed a lot of things in my life.

    I have now been in Colombia for 3 months and extended my tourist visa for another 3 months. I want to explore the Colombian jungle, meet the local communities and share experiences. I am here to learn but also to give something back to the world.

    I love being outdoors, connect with the nature.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - video - I travel with a good camera equipment and can create a video for your business if you'd like
    - managerial skills - I worked as a warehouse manager being responsible for about 60 employees
    - reception skills - I ran my own airbnb, hosting guests from different countries
    - bar skills - I worked in a bar/restaurant when I was a student
    - fun/sports activities - I worked as a hotel entertainer in Spain
    - I speak English and Spanish - would be happy to teach
    - I love nature and wildlife - would be happy organising hikes etc.
    - I am a quick learner
    - I have great organisational skills
    - I studied International Business in the UK
    - I am open-minded curious person who loves meeting people
    - I would happily help in any outdoor acitivites as I like being active; I took part in mountain bike races and triathlons before, I also took part in a boxing event

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback