Jutta

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    France - from May 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    I belong to a Bio- SOLAWI here in the Taunus Region/ Germany. This means I have good knowledge about bio/eco planting . We are about 20 members planting and harvesting a 2 ha land. I travel as often I can to visted Bio Fincas in Spain and France to exchange ideas. Have worked rebuilding sandstone-cave houses, build Drybrickwalls, love to handle animals spec. donkeys + dogs and any other animal , via soft communication. I`m a Physical Therapist , with a BA. Love african /latin musik, french chanson and rhythm in live.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    eco-gardening, medical experience , translations, sing, restauration/furniture/historical buildings, rebuilding sandstone cave/house, drystone walls.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Arabic: Beginner
    French: Beginner
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    73

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    like to work outside in nature, open to new skills, like to learn as much French as possible , to interexchange Espanol - English + Deutsch, also your needs are important and liebe das Leben.
    Special notice : possible a longer stay, to take care of animals / housesitting or other needs during the year. Love the area of Aix - les - Baines, Sisteron , Crest, Die, Ardeche, Var, Vauclose et Aude. Setting of Bio - agriculture, Permaculture, Art / Music environment. To place a Tiny House also possible.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      99 % vegetarian

Feedback


Friends

Feedback