Attila & Kinga

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/03/2019 - 15/03/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    774

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Photographer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We're a young couple living in Budapest, the capital of Hungary. We have both finished our studies, Kinga in economy and agricultural engineering, and Attila in Norwegian and German language and literature. We love traveling and seeing new places as well as getting to know new and interesting people. We both have some experience in living and working abroad, as we worked summer jobs in Norway before.
    Our most memorable travel experience was two years ago when we travelled some parts of Ecuador and Peru in a 100 day period. We spent most of this time volunteering at various places, which allowed us to meet lots of amazing people as well as discover parts of these beautiful countries that are a little more off the beaten track.
    Our main goals beside discovering new places and language practice are trying and learning new skills. This includes everything from handcrafts, farming, agriculture and gastronomy to photography and social media marketing.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    gardening, teaching languages, cooking, physical work mainly, but we are fast and eager to learn most things :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Norwegian, Hungarian

  • Age

    26 & 24

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback