Aanchal & Perrin

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Hungary, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/02/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there! We are Aanchal. I just tuned 24 years old. I am an Indian who has come to France to complete my Masters in Environmental economics. Before coming to France I completed my studies in New Delhi, India. Before coming to France I was experimenting with my life and tried different profession like translator, teacher, NGOs, and I even owned up my own startups.
    So other than my dream of saving the planet earth someday, I love traveling. I got this traveling bug from my dad who is a travel agent. Now the time I am in France, I am looking forward to new experiences and to travel around Europe. I love meeting new people and know about their lifestyle. Life is too short to just stick with one place, language and culture.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Well, I can paint. I have a fine arts diploma in painting. I have been making paintings since my childhood and even my paintings were selected on a national level.
    Other than that I can fluently speak three languages English, Hindi and French. As previously I was a teacher, I can help with basis maths, science and high level economics too.
    I am very good with animals.
    I can cook well, specially the Indian food.
    My mom has a little garden in backyard. I used to help her with that all the time. So I count gardening as my skills. :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Hindi, French

  • Age

    24 & 21

  • What else ...

    I am very sensitive for animals; I used to work in an Animal NGO in India and after I joined WWF (World Wildlife Fund) to continue to work for animals. I have one dog in my house too. So if you need help with or around animals, I would love to help.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian:(

Photos

Feedback