Alireza

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/10/2018 - 26/10/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am an industrial engineer who was born, grow up and studied in Iran. My hometown is Shiraz famous for ancient history, flowers and gardens, poetry, hospitable people and of course its fabulous wine!
    I love traveling and doing adventure and discovering the world, knowing more about the culture, nature, and adventure! wherever I travel.
    I can help the hosts in diversified ways from teaching and tutoring maths and physics and chemistry to cooking and housework. I am professional and easy going, sociable and trustable

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Teaching, computer skills and data analysis, cooking, gardening, cleaning, farming

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Persian (Farsi): Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • What else ...

    I play music and I love singing. I do lot of hiking and I do adore running, swimming and workout in gym :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback