Sarah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Italy, South Africa, Turkey, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/03/2020 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a student in Germany, and have currrently started to explore the variety of other cultures. I am fascinated by all the little details that make a country unique, and am thrilled to see more of those.
    My friends describe me as open, honest and calm, and I can usually talk to most people. After my adventures at day, I like to read and play the piano while drinking a cup of tea, and am always up for a long conversation.
    Currently I am trying to improve on living as environmental friendly as possible, and love to be inspired by others with new ideas.

  • Type of help

    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    One of my goals is to learn as many languages as possible, and luckily I can pick up words very easily.
    I am not the strongest person, but I will always make sure to do my work carefully.
    I am a good listener, which helps me with building connections with people in new places.

  • Languages spoken

    English, basic Italian, German

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Unfortunately I can´t eat any milk products.

Photos

Feedback