Yvonne

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/12/2019 - 31/10/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey You:)
    I´m traveling with my van “Bob”. We don´t need a lot. Just a place to stay, access to a toilet, sometimes a shower (lake is also fine),some food ,your company and anything you would like to offer ( I´m really psyched to learn about almost everything. Especially more about yoga, languages, self sufficient life, community life, carpeting and so much more)
    I'm very interested in a self-sufficient lifestyle, spirituality and every form of art.
    Curios and open minded girl,who wants to discover the world and herself, meet people, share and learn.
    In love with nature, books, music, animals and individuals.
    Seeking for a place full of life and love in a peaceful environment.
    I’m looking forward to meet you. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I worked during my traveling in Ireland for a few months at three organic farms trough WWOOF.
    I helped with making preserves and selling them on a local market, taking care of animals, mocking out, digging/ preparing the vegetable beds, weeding, harvesting, cutting, planting, painting and small building task.
    I'm a motivated and considerate worker, not afraid of getting my hands dirty or hard physical work and I’m curious and excited to learn and help.
    Im also in the very last days of my Kundalini Yoga Teacher training and would love to gather any teaching experience I can. So if youre up for it, lets do some yoga!
    I really enjoyed to work outside and with others. Being part of a community which works and lives together with open minded people from all over the world was an amazing experience I’m looking forward to feel again.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I know it can be quite confusing because the profile says something else but i would prefer if you call me Gwen. But you have to learn a new name anyway so it shouldnt be to much hassle:) Thank you;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      would like to eat vegetarian

Photos

Feedback