Samira

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/08/2020 - 25/10/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey, my name is Samira and I'm from Germany!

    It makes me happy and motivates me to discover new things, to get to know new cultures and learn new skills. I enjoy travelling incredibly and I prefer to travel in areas that are not crowded with tourists. Getting to know new people while travelling is a big part of discovering places for me.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I am good at acquiring new skills, but especially my skills are in the field:
    - IT-Skills (websites etc.)
    I am a student of business informatics and have a quite broad knowledge.
    - Manual skills
    I have already worked for months in a carpentry workshop, can install windows, doors, etc.
    - Animal friendly
    I love animals and like to have them around me.
    - Horse Riding
    I have been riding for more than 16 years now and have experience with young and difficult horses.
    - Friendly and positive appearance

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner
    Chinese (Mandarin): Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback