Marc

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, British Indian Ocean Territory, China, Christmas Island, Colombia, Ecuador, Fiji, French Polynesia, Hong Kong, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/09/2017 - 16/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My motto is: You can do anything if you are willing to do it.
    Everything is impossible until it is done.
    and what ever you do and give to other people, the world is round and everything comes back to you.
    In my homecountry I work as an electrician and a bit of a carpenter.
    But I can also fix a lot of things with my to hands and my big heart.
    I had a big garden with a lot of vegetables and I loved it to walk into it and taste everthing...
    I love the nature, to walk into the wild and camping outside. I was many years a leader of a Boyscout in Switzerland.
    I will be free and help other Person and make them happy.
    I can ride a horse, drive a car, cooking, fix house repairs and I like animals and people... and a lot more.
    I'm outgoing, open mind, love to speak with some people from other countries and learn more about our world.
    You wanna have more information? Don't be shy and find it out!!!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I wanna go to someone, how is outspoken, a nice person (or familiy) how show me also the culture and the lifestyle of the country. I can do a lot of things and I never end stop exploring to try new work and lifestyle.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French and learn Mandarin now

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Switzerland

  • What else ...

    My world travel goes over several years. The trip has started in 2014. From Russia, to Mongolia, China, South Korea, Japan, Cambodia, Thailand, Lao, Vietnam, Taiwan, Burma (Myanmar), India, Nepal, Bangladesh, India again,Sri Lanka, Maldives back with a Sailingboat to Sri Lanka and Thailand, Malyasia, Singapore, Indonesia, HK, Macau, back to China again into North Korea and after that soon I went to Europe for a trip. Now since a couple months I sailing around south east Asia... Who knows where the next stop after this. Maybe in your place. I hope we will see us somewhere...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nein

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat everything. I love homemade food.

Photos

Feedback