Luca

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/08/2021 - 28/08/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Luca, a twenty-two years old girl from the south of Germany.
    I really enjoy doing things the first time in life, so I think I'm curious and adventurous.
    Most of all I like being outside in the nature, doing some sports and spending time with friends or meeting new people.
    I love good conversations, learning new things, music, forests, circus, theater and laughing a lot!
    In addition, I would be very glad to improve my language skills.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I was working two years as a school assistant in a Montessori primary school, so I'm experienced with children.
    When I was travelling, I was also working at different farms and did many different works in agriculture like reaping, weeding, taking care of animals and much more. I enjoy working outside in the field or garden.
    I also like manual work and doing things with wood and did such little projects in my life from time to time.
    In my free time I do some circus arts in a youth circus and started bouldering.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    It's always the best to meet up in real life - so there's just one thing left to say:

    I'm looking forward to seeing you! :-)

    P.S. Don't hesitate to ask me everything you want to know.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback