Ekaterina

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, Iceland, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/10/2019 - 15/09/2030

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Kate, I'm 25 yo and I'm from Russia! I'm a student, I study foreign languages (english and spanish) ​​and literatures, the faculty of cross cultural communication and foreign languages.
    As of my traits of character, I'm purposeful, easy-going, friendly, cheerful, open-minded and responsive person!
    I like spending my time listening to music, doing outdoor activities, reading books, watching movies, walking around the town, and just spending time with friends. I attended make-up classes for 3 months and also I've been dancing for about 10 years of my life!
    As for work, I'm a very responsible person and I always try to do everything I can and get things done!
    I'm fond of traveling and meeting people all over the world!!!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have some organization skills, I worked in a children's summer camp for a month. My duties included helping the camp team, camp assistance and some help with arranging activities.
    I have experience in teaching English.
    And I also have some editing skills. I made videos and presentations for my group at the university.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback