Teresa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Namibia, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/10/2017 - 11/12/2018


  • Description

    Hello! ☺️
    You're looking for support? I'm looking for a new challenge! Bull's-eye! 🙂
    My name is Teresa and I am 22 years old. I'm from the Allgäu. 🏔️
    I´m the big sister of 3 brothers.
    Until 2 years ago I was active in riding and vaulting. 🐎
    I like to be in the fresh air and lend a hand! 🌳
    In my spare time I like to ride a racing bike, go to the mountains, to the gym or to the woods. Also one of my hobbies is playing the saxophone. 🎷
    In 2013 I completed an apprenticeship as an industrial clerk and have been working in this profession since then. 💻
    I would now like to get to know new countries, families, living conditions and so on. I want to see the real life.
    I am looking forward to meeting you and supporting you in your daily work. 🤝

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Horse riding, cooking, reading, writing, driving, training in business Administration,..

  • Languages spoken

    Deutsch & Englisch

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I am a friendly, reliable, open-minded, cordial, learnable and kind to children and animals.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback