Zsolt

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2020 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We built a home with the family, when I was 16 years old. My first education carpenter for this reason (Who makes roofs and not furniture!). Further qualification sports trainer.
    I worked as a waiter and later sales assistant in shading company.

    I want to see the world. I love nature. I love listening to the sound of nature. I like to walk and read.

    Favorite movies:
    The Ron Clark Story, 2006;
    Gifted Hands: The Ben Carson Story, 2009;
    Men of Honor, 2000;
    Courageous, 2011;

    Favorite books:
    ECKHART TOLLE: The Power of Now

    In my free time : I'm watching a documentary movie and I read economic and financial books.

    English my knowledge low. I also travel for language learning purposes. I write something wrong, I apologize.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Work around the house.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Hungarian: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Healthy eating

Photos

Feedback