Zoraida

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2018 - 11/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    158

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    *️️️️️Pleas read until the end *️️️️️
    Hi, my name is Zoraida(Chiki) a Spanish speaking Mexican(multitasking) nomad. I am 29 years old. I did volunteer job in the UK for 6 months( helping to rebuild an old cottage, in a ridden children school, cider place, B&B, veggie garden and permaculture protect); Switzerland( veggie garden) , Spain( rebuild a old "Cortijo") Croatia( animal farm , permaculture place, helping to build a dome), Serbia(hostel) , Bosnia (hostel) and Montenegro ( taking care of doggies, gardens, and 2 campsites ), Romania( a campsites and a farm), France( wooden construction help) and so on... I also did volunteer job(with Wwoof) in organic farms, gardens during 6 months and as a housekeeper in a B&B for other 6 months in Ireland. So just 3 words:
    I love volunteering! 🙂
    I am hard-working, open mind and passionate in outdoor activities. I also consider myself so easy adapting to different lifestyles and works.
    I love helping people making their dreams become true, like so many beautiful people have done it with me, so definitely, it would be a pleasure to work with you. If you need more information about me please feel free to ask
    ** NOTE: Very important **
    I do respect my hosts presious time and trust as I do mine. So,following the Workaway rules, I work 5 days per week . If you have a project that demands more days of work ,please LET ME KNOW ( before any confirmation ).
    P.s. Don't worry I work hard our exchangue Will be fare 😊

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Hosting skills: receptionist,house keeping, gardenning, etc
    Computer skills: word, excel, power point.
    Gardening skills: making beds, weeding, making fences , building dry wall stones,etc..
    Building skills : Woodeng walls, dry stone walls, fances, basic construction, etc ...

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

Db71991


Photos

Feedback