Zoe Vanessa

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, Brazil, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/06/2014 - 31/12/2016

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi everybody! I'm Zoe 21 years old Born in England , moved to Israel at the age of 6. After graduating high school joined the IDF, and just finished 3 years as a female combat.
    before I even start thinking about university i really want to take time to travel around the world. I believe that its important to experience as much as possible in life, and to never stop learning.

    I have recently finished my mandatory army service (IDF), where I served for 3 years. I loved my position as a female combat because action and adventure has always appealed to me plus i feel that i have learned and gained a lot from the experience.

    As I come from a very big family with 8 brothers and sisters , I have experience taking care of all ages and handling all of the surprises & difficulty's that comes with 8 kids,7 fish,5 cats,3 dogs & 2 hamsters (:
    I adore children and have always been drawn to childcare and education. Alongside childminding, I have also worked every school holiday at dog kennels summer camp with children between the ages 6-13. There we worked with children & dogs together and organized activities including dog training, lessions, hikes, sports, field adventures and social activities.
    Also I was a leader in an after school program that I believe equals the scouts...
    For a job I worked as a waitress, kindergarten assistant, restaurant shift manager, and being a chef's daughter I also have some good tasting experience in the kitchen.

    In my free time I love going to the beach, hiking, going to music festivals, camping, discovering new places, and just to have a nice chat around the fire (:
    love cooking and laughing (good food & beer)..
    I'm always exited to Learn new things ,meet new people and get to know new Cultures...
    Not afraid from hard work, and a good challenge...Im optimist generous and always ready to help people,animals and whoever needs a hand (:

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Dog trainer, Su chef.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Hebrew: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Israeli/British

  • What else ...

    I'm am free to help ASAP and for now I still don't have a actual destination so I'm very open minded,basically just looking forward to travel the world and work my way threw it...
    If I will come and volunteer with you I will probably come from England not Israel.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback