Mattia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Netherlands, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/07/2018 - 02/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi,i am Mattia Zignani a 24 years old, Italian guy. I come from Cremona a small town near Milan in the north of Italy,
    I am a university student and at the moment i am attending the fourth year of the Bachelor in Cultural Heritage in Verona where i have been living for the past three years.
    I love travelling and getting to know new people and cultures, i am a sociable guy with excellent adaptability and a great desire to work.
    The reasons why i joined workaway are many, but mainly to test myself with new jobs and a new experience and also to improve my English.
    Interests: Art, Geography, Sports above all basketball, photography, food and cooking, reading and of course travelling.
    I have done Scouting for several years and I love being in contact with nature and working outdoor.
    I've already done a workaway experience in Denmark two years ago and that was one the most interesting and amazing summer of my life and I can't see the time to spend another time in that way.
    If I look like an interesting guy do not hesitate to contact me, I assure you that you will not regret it.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I work as a waiter in a restaurant where we also have fields animals and we also produce our vegetables in Cremona.
    Sometimes I also help in the kitchen, I love cooking and I'm able to prepare a lot of italian dishes.
    Having lived alone I know how to keep a house clean and tidy ( washing dishes, making beds).
    I am good with children.
    I have no problem doing manual labor and getting my hands dirty especially if they are carried out in the open air

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback