Zhanna & Konstantin

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Finland, Georgia, Iceland, New Zealand, Thailand, Ukraine, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 31/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling


    We are in Marmaris, Turkey, living on our friend's catamaran. Our dream now is to continue our travel around the world on the boat

  • Description

    Hi, My name is Zhanna. January 2019th i decided to make a new step in my life. l left my lovely work and became a traveller. I'm planning to do many helpful things and to find many new places, many friends and one great inspiration for the future.
    During the carantine 2020 i was volunteering in Georgia and tgere i met Kostya - a round-the-world bike traveller. So now we are a traveller couple looking for great adventures!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Zhanna is very responsible and creative person. She knows how to teach art and culture,she can find an approach to every child, she likes nature, pets, ecology-care, gardening, cooking, organizing events.
    Kostya was a really successful businesman. Now he is a blogger, journalist and book-writer.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner
    Hebrew: Beginner

  • Age

    29 & 34

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian (no meat, no chiken)

Photos

Feedback