Last minute

Andres

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (5)

Email verified
Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    - Food
    - Yoga
    - Pilates
    - Tantra
    - Dancing
    - Self-care
    - Traveling
    - Board games
    - Digital games
    - Truthful communication

    My next destination:

    Portugal
    View all
  • Description

    *️️️️️️️️UPDATE: currently I'm traveling through the Iberic Peninsula and Central Europe through 2024. I'm looking for workaway exchanges, payed work, housesittings or long term sittings.
    _____________________________________________

    Hi, I'm Alish Zenzejul (my Mayan name) or Andrés Arriaga (my Spanish name), a Guatemalan-Spanish hypersensitive & empathic being that enjoys soft physical & mind-related activities, for so I became a Yoga, Yishu Wuhang, Pilates instructor and a Tantric Personal Coach.

    I'm a happy wanderer & wonderer of this beautiful planet; traveling / workawaying / homesitting for over 17 years abroad has been and is still my current way of Life. I'm more of a Shanti (calm) person who likes to listen & share stories of adventures of our Lives or to building an ecodome together, to cook improvised recipes, to give massages and/or to enjoy Truthful & Honest Soul-to-Soul conversatios & connections.

    Everything I do it's filled with Love, Consciousness & Self-awareness, for it's my chosen Dharma (way of Life), for so, I provide the best that I can in every task that I do, paying attention, dedication and my energy and in return I know I deserve a fair exchange, a Conscious relationship and a respectful treatment.

    I consider myself a Scientific - Spiritual being aiming for a Love-full, Prosperous, Happy, Conscious Life to share with everyone in-tune with this frequencies!

    I'm a slow Nomad but a fast learner who travels around and picks consciously the places where to go, for it is my temporary family, house & work (and this is essential for me).

    I have a lot of experience in traveling and working in different subjects and cultures, multilingual and multiethnic groups and communities; I'm also highly adaptable and willing to work & always open to learn different ways to look at and to accomplish projects, to gain experience and broaden my knowledge in a lot of domains, from woodwork, construction, gardening, washing dishes to playing music or improving my workshop teaching skills. (Due to personal reasons, I no longer do heavy physical work).

    I'm an animal lover and connect very well with them! Also have broad experience in training dogs, cats and chickens.

    My mother toungue is Spanish but I can communicate in other several languages.

    I hope that we resonate, come together and help each other to become Prosperous, Happy and Self-aware humans!

    "Whatever we put our attention on fills up our minds, wich becomes our habits, wich manifest as our Live's style".

  • Interests

    Events & social
    Hiking
    Sustainability
    Outdoor activities
    Mountain
    Astronomy
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Languages
    Hitchhiking
    Dancing
    Yoga / Wellness
    Technology
    Self development
    Plant care
    Pets
    Nature
    Music
    Movies & TV

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    French: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I give English / Spanish conversation one-on-one or online classes

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Languages
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - Honest
    - Trustful
    - Organized
    - Fast learner
    - Team player
    - Independent
    - Goal oriented
    - Time & tasks optimizer


    PREFERRED ACTIVITIES:
    (Soft physical impact actives)

    - Tantric Life Coach
    - Tantra & Meditation instructor
    - Pilates instructor (MAT I, II & III)
    - Body position improvement instructor
    - Multitechnique professional Massage instructor
    - Yishu Wuhang instructor (5 Elements Martial Art)
    - Panchamahabhuta Yoga (5 Elements Yoga) instructor

    - Declutering Personal coach
    - Habit changing Personal coach
    - Minimalisting process Personal coach

    - Hotel & Resort multilingual co-host
    - Multilingual Event manager & co-host
    - Community Event Host (In Situ events)
    - Hotel & Resort maintenance teams co-manager

    - Animal care (domestic, farm & wild ones)
    - Animal training (specialized in dogs & chickens)

    - Bread baker
    - Cake baker (raw & baked)
    - Outdoors natural cook (clay oven & firepit)
    - Semiprofessional & What-ever-is-available cook

    - Hand made jewler
    - Double Staff fire dancer
    - Conversation classes teacher (English - Spanish, online & one-on-one)


    NO LONGER WORK-IN ACTIVITIES:
    (I teach or manage instead of build myself or do any heavy physical work)

    - Basic carpentry
    - Basics of gardening
    - Permaculture management
    - Bio-construction project management
    - Traditional construction (bricks & cement) project management
    - Fire wood chopping (electric, hand, fuel & hydraulic tools)

  • Age

    44

  • What else ...

    *I want to emphasize that this next proposal is independent from the workawaying exchange*
    ____________________________________________

    MY WAY OF LIFE IS TRAVELING... so if you can provide a space and/or a class group (or for yourself) & promotion for workshops / classes / sessions of everything in "My Skills" list, we can arrange a deal that all of us can benefit from.
    (Please let me know in advance to prepare the events).

    For detailed information about my Curriculum Vitae go to this link:
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YvZdL2_OjH21n-M9DKrkYaPytlFqFQGY/view?usp=drivesdk

    Thanks and I hope to share with you great time, fullfil the ahead tasks and vibrate in Love!

    Hugs & kisses,
    Alish Zenzejul

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Preferably gluten free, low sugar & low meat diet

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback