Jose carlos & Debora

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are a couple from Brazil, we love to travel and exchange experiences. We found this site and were delighted with the proposal, so we thought: Why not apply the skills we have learned over the course of our lives? Without pretense, we are creative, dynamic and interested to learn more and more and we are sure that on the other side always has someone willing to teach as well. We would love to have this opportunity and in the future be able to share it with other people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Handicrafts, gardening and landscaping, small repairs, caring for animals and children, organization, reception, bartender, photography, webdesign, graphic design, visual communication, mkt planning, wall painting, cleaning, cooking, pool cleaning, shopping, driving cars and motorcycles, etc.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese (oficial) , a litle bit english and spanish

  • Age

    54 & 50

  • Nationality

    brasileiro

  • What else ...

    Maturity helps us to have a good relationshio with people in all environments, gives us skills to avoid conflicts and always act to build a positive and pleasant atmosphere in the places we attend.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, we aren't. ;)

    • Special dietary requirements
      No we don't. :)

Photos

Feedback