Zachariah

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2016 - 01/01/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    429

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there , my name is zachariah and I am 20 years old , recently I have just come back from a 10 week health hygiene / water sanitation project within a charity organisation in India , now that I am back in the UK I am eager to get back out there and see the world.

    What intrests me in traveling ? " meeting new people , learning new cultures , and having a differnt way of living , being in the UK all my life I've relised majority of people have a set way of living , the way we was taught I guess , I beleive within myself , to develop myself and my character I need to travel and learn new cultures and experiance differnt lifestyles to see what works withing my life , so here I am throwing myself out there :)

    I am very easy going , able to adapt to any environment , don't mind getting my hands dirty , and willing to work.

    Email : zachariah.saadi@gmail.com

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    People skills , customer service skills , labour work , sales , hands on

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback