Yulia

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/08/2017 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Yulia, I'm 23 and Russian. Currently I'm working as a tutor in Moscow and planning my summer workaway vacation. I've been travelling as a workawayer for a long time, I've visited Denmark, France, Italy, Ireland, Germany and other countries. Now I want to find new projects to participate in and help people around the world.

    I worked at two B&Bs, helped at organic farms, around the house and did some other stuff. What I can do: general maintenance, cleaning, gardening, shopping, help with animals, painting, cooking etc. I'm also a quick learner, so if there are some other tasks, I can do them as well.

    I'm a rather open-minded and friendly person. However, I'm an introvert and need some personal space and time for myself, but it doesn't mean that I'm reserved and avoid people. No, I enjoy company, I just don't really talk much. Other things I enjoy are books, good music, travelling and art.

    I'll be glad to answer your questions) Hope to see you)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Painting, cleaning, cooking, translating and interpreting, gardening, general maintenance

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English, German, Danish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Cleaning the beach of garbage in Ireland
Cooking borsch (traditional Russian meal) in Ireland
Working with sheep and lama wool
Carrying wood in Italy

Feedback