Yuki

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Costa Rica, Philippines, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/12/2018 - 25/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Yuki who loves to be in the nature, connect with them, play with them. Keep wandering with designing, surfing, snowboarding, and teaching YOGA!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Designing garments, Designing graphics, Teaching Yoga, Adobe(Illustrator, Photoshop), Microsoftoffice(Power Point, Excel, Outlook, word), Teaching Japanese?!

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese & English

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    Japanese

  • What else ...

    Hello, I'm Yuki from Japan! Here is my profile!
    What I love
    -Go to surf/snowboarding with friends!
    -Traveling! Happy to expand the world to know! Happy to meet new culture/people!
    -Drinking/eating with friends
    What I'm like
    -yogic lifestyle
    -happy positive person
    -hands on
    -active
    -like challenging
    -open to everything
    -good at finding solution
    What I can do
    -Teaching Yoga (Learned in India)
    -Design (I've been designing garments and graphics for brands over 10years. If you need pop/ad/something, I can help them, too)
    -Hospitality business (I have many experiences)
    -I'm really open to try new things! Hands-on!!
    Why this member?
    -Would like to experience new culture deeper
    -Would like to meet new friends
    -Would like to travel alike live there
    -Skill up English

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Garlic, Apple, Macademian Nuts, Cherry, Peach

    • Special dietary requirements
      Don't eat meats usually. Don't take caffeine.

Photos

Feedback