Yuka

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi!
    I’m Yuka.
    I’m from Saitama in Japan.
    My personality is easygoing , active and positive.
    When I was university students, I studied pharmacy and health care. After that I worked drug store for 3 years so I can talk about health care.

    I live in Canada for 9 month and I try to speak English.I really like traveling. And also I like to learn different cultures and languages. It’s very interesting for me to talk to different countries people.
    When I worked at drug store, I was storemanager. So I can take care many things.
    I want to try anything such as gardening and farming although I don't have these kind of experience.If you ask me something, I’m going to try anything except dangerous things.

    Thank you for reading my introduction.
    I’m looking forward to seeing you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can clean room very well and I want to support your house job such as shopping cleaning.
    I can help to take care children.
    I can help agriculture.
    I want to try gardening and farming.

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese , English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Japan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nothings

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nothing

Photos

Feedback