Alexandra

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, France, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Laos, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2014 - 01/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone,

    My name is Alexandra but please call me Alex :).
    Im from Belgium , and im 24 years old. For the past 3 or 4 years ive been on and off traveling places.
    Ive been mainly working in France , i have worked winter and summer seasons , because ive got a passion for snowboarding and mountains. Then i decided i still needed to see so many places , so the last 11 months ive been working in new zealand on a working holiday visa. My year is on an end so im gonna travel to asia now , first thailand and then cambodia laos and vietnam and afterwards australia. Life is positive and very good right now.

    Ive done at least 3 workaways, but the problem is i couldnt log in on this one for 4 years , so i dont have reviews here. i hope i can collect some again.
    Im a pretty calm person , i can do a lot of stuff and be cool with it.
    I would love to find some good places in asia where i can meet nice people and learn the culture.

    Hope to hear from some soon, thank you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    snowboarding!!!!
    housekeeping , some reception, working with tourists, a little bit of farming et.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Dutch, French

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Belgian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      id rather eat vegetarian but can eat meat , no problem :)

Photos

Almost reached the summit of gertrude saddle track and very happy.
Back in the alps where i used to live.

Feedback