Yoni

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/06/2017 - 01/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I am a 31 year old Dutch girl who has been working and traveling around the world for almost 3 years now! I have been to almost all of Asia, New Zealand, Australia and the Pacific Islands! I love to meet new people and to learn about different cultures and countries! Hope to meet you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have work experiences in hospitality, customer services, housekeeping and head housekeeping, receptionist and as a ski technician. Before I started traveling I studied Health Sciences and Dietetics, I worked in the medical research field for a several of years but decided that traveling was my passion and left. I am easy in making contact with people from all different countries and I can adjust easy to different settings.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch and English. And If I try hard enough I can understand and speak a little bit of German and French.

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • What else ...

    I am an energetic and motivated person, willing to work hard and love to learn about your culture!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

I am the one in the middle

Feedback