Ole Andreas & Alexandra

From: Norway & Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 22/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Namaste!
    We are a happy couple from Norway and Czech Republic traveling the world and exploring life.
    Currently we are in search of land where we can live sustainable and in touch with mother Gaia. Therefore we are now into exploring Portugal and its possibilities.
    We want to learn as much as possible through work and experience.
    We are looking for Hosts who has/or are in the prosess of creating sustainable eco projects/communities/retreats with the intention of harmony with all beings and our planet.
    Our fields of interest is: Permaculture, natural farming, sustainability, Plant based food, spirituality - yoga & meditation.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We have both completed more than 400hr of yoga teacher trainings and deepened our knowlede of mindfulness and meditation through several longterm stays in India.
    Alexandra is an experienced Yoga teacher in Prague and several other contries, both in Czech and English language. She is a former Manager of several stores.

    I am a web & graphic designer and former marketingmanager and publisher of a lifestyle magazine in the Carribean. We are both active practitioners of mindfulness and meditation and I have a lifelong hobby of playing music, specially guitar.
    I have past experiences in volunteer projects like; Reforestation (Sadhana forest, India) and other permaculture farms.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Norwegian, Czech, (some Spanish)

  • Age

    29 & 27

  • What else ...

    Philosophy, photography, music, surfing, snowboarding, skateboarding, slack-line, exercise, reading,

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian or vegan

Profile is connected to:

Gaasvand


Photos

Feedback