Yevgeniya

From: Ukraine

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Lithuania, Serbia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Yevgeniya, I'm open-minded and kind Ukrainian girl)
    One of my biggest dreams is travelling and know more deep about different countries and people. And also I want to meet new friends.

    09-08-2019:
    My first workaway experience was this July in beautiful Turkey. I helped in hotel in restaurant service. It was really amazing to meet new people, learn a bit Turkish and explore paradise surroundings - mountains, see and local area.
    Currently I'm looking new experience and adventures. Because I have permanent office job, I can only travel on my vacation, approximately 10 days, maximum 2 weeks during October-November... I would like to explore mountains, stay close to nature, like animals very much (mostly cats:) because I have a cat at home, but dogs also my friends, and of course horses, goats.....etc like them all)

    A little about myself:
    I live in Kiev, Ukraine. Love dancing, theater and personal growth. I studied different dance stiles (ballroom, contemporary, hip-hop) and like to express my feelings in dance. For 1,5 years I've attended Drama school. It was really exciting, practice to go out of your frames, I even participated in one performance ("Old Saybrooke" by Woody Allen).
    Also I like reading books about self development (psychology, relationship, emotions, mental, energy practices), practicing meditation. I started explore myself and want to explore world, to get in touch with wonders and feel happy. I like sea and mountains as well, live in countryside and also like to know history/museums/sightseeing.
    I would like to get an experience in garden/farm working, to dive in nature (I try to grow parsley and ruccola at my window sill, because I became interested in healthy natural "eco" nutrition. If you can teach me something in this topic I would be very grateful).
    I helped my mother in housekeeping and cooking when I was a child. During stay in the village with my grandparents I used to do some easy stuff in/around the house, feed pets and cook)
    My first volunteering experience was in 2011 at summer camp in Crete (through AIESEC program). I can get in common with children and adults too.
    Love nature, pets, can share some ideas or help with design and decoration.


    My contacts:
    +380972891227 - Viber/Telegram/WhatsUp
    https://www.facebook.com/evgeniia.anisimova
    yevgeniya.anisimova@gmail.com
    Have a nice day and keep smiling ;-) let's learn from each other)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I like to learn and learning fast, interested to learn new things;
    house cleaning,
    general maintenance
    tidying the house
    washing dishes
    gardening / work with plants
    pet care, I have a cat, also like dogs, horses/can ride a little
    cooking
    painting
    art/ hand made
    computer - Word/Excel

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian, Ukrainian. Would like to learn new language:)

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    My contacts:
    +380972891227 - Viber/Telegram/WhatsUp
    https://www.facebook.com/evgeniia.anisimova
    yevgeniya.anisimova@gmail.com

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No. I like pets (I have a cat Kuzya, now he lives with my Mom), flowers and different food. Prefer healthy food, can cook some dishes

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am not vegetarian, can eat different cuizine. Prefer healthy food with a lot of vegetables and fruits. Can cook a little bit. Now experimenting in nutrition without sugar and coffee, hope it will be good for health)

Photos

Feedback

TEASER