Yeliz

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, Norway, Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/08/2018 - 02/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    I am originally from London, England and moved to Munich, Germany over two years ago. I was working in a bilingual kindergarten, as a native English speaker, with children aged 8 months to 7 years old.
    I thoroughly enjoy working with children of all ages. I would like to change my career and become a social worker that specialises in children and families.

    I have a background in Biology and have a keen interest in nature and wildlife. I have worked with a Safari Camp in South Africa for over a month and with a wildlife charity in the Peruvian Amazon. I have also worked in a dog kennels for many years as a teenager and jump at any opportunity to look after friends and family pets. I have recently taken an interest in beekeeping and would like to become a beekeeper.
    I love to cook and I am moving towards a plant-based diet. I enjoy learning and exchanging recipes and cooking methods. I prefer to have vegan meals, however, would be happy to eat vegetarian.
    I am a regular visitor to the gym and have weekly lessons in dance. I started running last summer and I am currently training for my first half a marathon.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Child Care, Cook, Clean

  • Languages spoken

    English, some German

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian or Vegan

Photos

Feedback