Yaroslav

  • Ukraine
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Super Workawayer
Facebook verified
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Ukraine - from Jan 2022 until Mar 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! I am Yaroslav, 28 yo from Kharkiv,Ukraine. I am easy going, curious and very adaptable. I like to learn new experiences, meet interesting people, discover new places,houses and landscapes. See how people live in other countries and what their hobbies and worldviews are

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I learn new things quickly and Im open for almost every kind of work.
    I am good in maintenance, building and general helping.
    I grew up in a private house so I have experience in gardering and housekeeping.
    I also love animals a lot and don't mind to live and work with them
    I am a novice carpenter and I am interested in any projects related to wood

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Ukrainian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • What else ...

    I read a lot and write some stories or notes. And meeting interesting people whom I constantly meet inspires me very much.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback