Yanna_

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Romania, Tajikistan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/04/2019 - 10/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Restless traveller who enjoys hiking, gardening and exploring new places. Curious about life, people, nature, technology and farming. Hiking mountains rather than lying on a beach. Keen to learn more about sustainable living and permaculture. Fed up with big cities and shopping centres and ever growing waste.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, Wood working, Some basic electronics, Web design and Web Development,

  • Languages spoken

    English, Slovak, Czech, a bit of Russian and Spanish

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    slovak

  • What else ...

    I am very interested to learn about sustainable living and permaculture by using renewable energy and reducing waste. I like technology and buildings stuff. I have some experience with electronics and wood work. I like running, hiking and camping on the soft side I practise Tai Chi and QiGong :).
    I am from Slovakia, but have been living in England for 9 years now. I got the opportunity to travel for a while and I would like to spend this time learning about farming and other cultures. I am in love with nature and would like to spent more time outdoor after having an office job for long time.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback