Yann

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Egypt, India, Jordan, Nepal, Thailand, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/10/2019 - 14/10/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone,

    My name is Yann and I come from France, Paris. Few months ago, I decided to leave my occidental life, in order to travel around the world. I always loved to travel (thanks to my parents) and now it is time for my inner Marco Polo to surface and enjoy this beautiful world.

    My goal there is to travel mostly in Middle East and Asia(for now). I'll try to hitchhiking as much as possible and use buses to go wherever I want.

    I could tell you more about my life, family and friends, what i used to do before this "enlightenment" but i would prefer to share all this stuff with you in real life !!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I speak French and English
    I love to spend time with children, i can be a playmate to them and teach them (I used to keep my neighbour's children and help with homework)
    I'm good with pets, i grew up with cats and dogs.
    I'm a good listenner
    I can cut hair (I've done it 3 times and I got to say, it wasn't that bad!)
    I'm also a fast learner, which mean i could help you quickly after you teach me !

  • Languages spoken

    French and English. A very little bit of Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    France

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback