Joseph

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Croatia, France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/05/2017 - 01/08/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone my name is Joe, I'm a 30 year old male who is on a big trip around Europe. I'm really hoping to work with different people and learn and experience a different way of life. I'm a very laid back individual who is easy to get along with and will have a go at anything you may require of me. I enjoy surfing, music, animals, nature and the outdoors. I love to work and I really enjoy my life. On my travels I look for unique and interesting projects to work on and try to challenge myself in areas I’m not so comfortable with. Something that I don’t usually get a chance to do you could say.
    Thanks for reading my profile and I really look forward to your response thanks guys...
    Kind Regards Joseph

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Being an elderly companion
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of: 

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about: 

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    Some experience with animals, building labouring experience, warehousing experience, hostel and hotel work and life experience

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback