Xhulio

  • Albania
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everybody. My name is Xhulio, I'm a student of computer and automation engineering, I'm doing a master in Italy at the "University politecnica delle Marche".
    I love travelling, meeting new people and challenging myself.
    I speak Italian, Spanish, French and Albanian.
    I'm currently on Erasmus in Namur, Belgium. This year, despite the covid, i would like to learn English, or at least learn to communicate.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have a degree in computer and automation engineering, so I have good informatics skills and good organisational skills.
    During my studies I always worked as a waiter and bartender.
    I am keen on cooking and photography.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Albanian: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I want to learn English

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.