Xavier

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/08/2020 - 30/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!

    I like socialising! Meeting new people and learning new stories is what drives me in life, I’m very open minded and have time for anybody.

    I’m a magician as well as a cocktail maker, I spend a lot of time practising magic and maybe not enough time making cocktails!

    My big interests are film, music and travelling.

    I’m adaptable in terms of what I can bring to a stay, I have done a lot of painting and general house/farm maintenance, I’m always willing to learn.

    Any culture that I can learn from any experience is much appreciated.

    Hope to see you soon!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I’m a magician! Aswell as a previous bar manager. I make cocktails, speak to people well and a natural problem solver!

    I like general DIY activities, but love painting and plastering. Have helped in gardens a lot too, whether it be weeding or planting, might need reminding a little bit of certain things though.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback