Conny

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Fiji, India, Indonesia, Israel, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Peru, Senegal, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Uganda

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2018 - 15/05/2020


  • Description

    Hello, my name is Conny, I live in Munich, Germany and I´m 38 years old. I´m a social worker and I have done an education for creative therapy. I have worked with seniors, haniycapped persons and children with mental and behavior problems. I have some yoga teaching experience. As I love traveling and learning more about other cultures, I decided to spend every winter time in other countries. My first long-time-experience last year in India was amazing.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I could work for example in: care of guests, social projects, care of animals, small works in the garden, work with seniors and children, meditation classes, give shamanic treatments ( Inka Tradition), healing singing, work with tourists, teaching Yoga

  • Languages spoken

    German, Spanish, English

  • Age

    39

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    About me: Love nature and animals, have humour, I´m open and very interested in other cultures,shamanic tradition (this time I´m learning shamanic treatment of inka tradition), doing yoga and meditation, reading a lot, and of course I love traveling:)
    I would like to improve my English and Spanish and learn new languages.
    In Germany I have worked in an orphanage, a day care for children with speacial needs, a Social psychiatric service for grownups with mental problems, at a home for elderlys and with clients with amyotrophic lateral sclerosis. I have experience in socialwork, Education, creativ therapy, mindfullness groups, healingsinging circle and teaching Yoga.
    I have done long-term-volunteering at a dogshelter in south india and at an animal shelter in north india.
    Actually I would love to do volunteering in Uganda/Ruanda/Senega/Gambia, to help with women empowerment, HIV prevention, health care, child care, teaching, and general socialwork.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Milksugar

    • Special dietary requirements
      no meet no milk of cow

Photos

Feedback