Willy

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/10/2018 - 01/09/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello Workaway community !!

    My name is Willy, I'm a globetrotter from France currently traveling all around the world !! =D
    I worked for 4 years as industrial engineer in an international company when I decided to leave my country to travel and follow my own path out of my comfort zone !

    I have lived lots of enriching and great volunteering experiences until now but my curiosity is limitless ! =D
    I'm still very interested to give some of my spare time and be involved in (eco/green/organic) environmental projects, animal care projects, in retreat centre (meditation, yoga) and energy/holistic healing as well (Vegan/Vegetarian diet, Reiki) without forgetting to share my passion of traveling and dancing (latin dance) ! =D

    We have only one life (in this life), and I really want to make mine as wonderful and enriching as possible ! =D
    Take care of you and see you sooooooon !

    Willy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm very interested (and could give a hand) in environmental projects (organic food, conservation, eco-community, ...). I'm also interested on self-development : meditation, energy, spirituality, yoga... :)
    I like team-working and I know to be adaptable, flexible, and independent.
    I have a Master Degree on Industrial Engineering. I spent 4 years on ceramic domain (manufacturing of tiles) as Quality Safety and Environment Manager.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Neither

Feedback