William

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Nice to meet you ! I’m William, a French young student living in Toulouse, in the South of France. I signed up in workaway because that experience matchs perfectly with my life stance : discover new persons, new countries, new cultures, and above all, share, love, and learn. My family has given to me values as respect, friendship, listening, patience, and joy of living. Perhaps my Senegalese nationality mixed with my English name play a role in my personality. I actually study business and trade in order to integrate a business school in Paris. After my little life experience, a dream has appeared : create a self-confidence company so as to help people to success in their life, because as an old withdrawn person, I have fought shyness and I have obtained my liberty. And I know what it is failure, and powerlessness. I’m certain that all the people have a message to convey, or a skill, an experience, and an advice to share with the world. And that could make that world better !

    I play football (I’m really sportive), I read ( philosophy and international literature, I love listening music (mainly hard-rock (Deep Purple, Led Zepplin), rock, blues, jazz, and pop), and I‘m a patron of art (I love William Turner).

    Together, let’s share a magic and an unforgettable experience !
    I’m ready, and you ?

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have lots of skills :
    -teaching
    -sports
    -cooking
    -communication
    -computer science
    -babysitting
    -and others ( ask me if you want ;) !!!

  • Languages spoken

    French ( mother-tongue ) , Spanish, English

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback